How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carstars Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tyler Williams 26 Apr 2018
Kaleb helped me out and got me a real good deal! I appreciate it. They were easy to work with fast and they made it fun to get a vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brian 14 Apr 2018
Wow, what a great experience. I contacted 4-5 dealers on CarGurus. Some took 3-4 days to respond. Thad from Carstars answered within mins. After test driving the car. They fixed a few minor things and had the car ready for us for a great price. It was a a quick process with no pressure to buy. I hig...hly recommended Thad and Carstars in Roy. My daughter loves her new car. Thanks Brian Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dylan Paine 12 Apr 2018
Love this place. Got my first car today and they made it easy! Super pumped. Kaleb and Thad thanks for the hook up on the wheels and the financing
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Daniel Colen 29 Mar 2018
Great local car lot to buy from. Not a huge selection but a great section of vehicles to shop. Friendly and helpful staff, but not the kind that follows you around when you don't want them too so you can look at the vehicles.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Andrew Brown 26 Mar 2018
I am so happy I took my mother to these professionals. Their charm and attitude showed, as they waived us into the sales lot. The consideration for my mother's needs and carefully adjusted purchase options. Had me completely blown away. I thought no way they could get her the car she could only drea...m about. They were professional, positive and knowledgeable. I know just taking my mother their was 5 star service. Witnessing their professional staff go above and beyond for my mother is a memory that will last a lifetime. They have a great newly renovated sales office. That is absolutely comfortable and inviting. I know if given the chance I will send anyone wanting to purchase a car to the right place. CARSTARS!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Sarah Derhak 26 Mar 2018
Car shopping is normally a pain but going to carstars made it a very easy experience. They have great prices and a wide selection of things to choose from. They don’t pressure you into stuff you don’t want and are very upfront and honest. I feel taken care of
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Cassandra H., Renton, WA 27 Feb 2018
I had such an amazing experience at this car lot!!! Been looking all day and being pushed to my limit by pushy salesman till I came here. Thad was amazing! He let me look, answered all my questions, even gave me some great resources to help me out with 2 of my personal vehicles! He is super friendly... and very patient as I am handicapped and can only move so fast. I will be back for another vehicle when I'm ready! Thank you Thad for all of your help!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kurt 18 Feb 2018
very professional,I live in Oklahoma Dealer is willing to work with me to secure the deal!!!
5 rate
Tags:
David 29 Jan 2018
Was very easy to deal with.
5 rate
Tags:
Michelle 13 Nov 2017
I loved my experience! Everyone treated me very nice and listened to my needs.
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.